Financial Free Female

I.

Read Personal Finance Books.

Buddy Read these books with female loved ones.

One of my Tips for financial freedom for women is to read personal or business finance books or blogs.

Importantly, Buddy Read these books with your daughter or friends. Reading Rich Dad, Poor Dad(and other books then) along with my Mum and sister as a kid. This impacted how I saw, saved, spent and invested money from childhood. Years later in October 2016, we all read Smart Money Woman together. It was amazing seeing the different ways we applied the lessons to our lives and financial goals.

The benefit of buddy reading is that you and your tribe get to assess yourselves, support each other and be accountable. That shouldn’t mean you shouldn’t focus on yourself though. FOCUS on YOURSELF.

A series sharing notes and tips on financial freedom for females. I’m not an expert on finance. But subsequently I’ll be sharing my 2 kobos in this series.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.